Depression or Evasion?

I was trying to think about the Sims thing again and my brain seems to want to just dance around the subject like a thing possessed. I ended up exhausting myself searching for a long lost social simulator like The Sims that took place in a business sit-com / soap-opera setting and abstracted sex to tickling feet. But I can’t find the title anywhere even through I’m certain that it existed. Once. Just not on the Wikipedia lists of social simulation games.

So now, I’m frustrated and tired and in doubt. This feels a lot like depression, so I’m going to treat it as such.

Bah. I’ll try again tomorrow. Sorry.

Leave a Reply

