Too many notes for the royal ear.

So I started writing a thing, and there are a bunch of ideas buzzing around like flies, and as I carefully caught them and committed them to words, I couldn’t find any set that adequately made up a proper day’s essay.

So now I’m tired and frustrated.

It doesn’t help that I’ve been particularly tired all day. An afternoon nap turned into hard sleep for four hours with my cat on my face.

Tomorrow, I’ll look at my notes and consider trying again, or writing something totally different.

Leave a Reply

