Still, the gloom.

I’m still moody. I my brain injected me with the you suck hormone yesterday, and I’m still riding out that bad trip. To be fair, the you are awesome hormone, while a much better trip leads often to more disastrous consequences. These are not the kinds of drugs to be meddled likely by the casual freshman. Definitely don’t take depression or manic hormones without a guide, a med tech and preferably a qualified pharmacist on standby.

Oh for such luxuries…

Anyhow, trying to make lemons from lemonade, I’ve pulled a subject from yesterday’s incident but I’m still in that place where it’s not easy to curb my tendency to tangent and rant. So I’m going to look to finishing it tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

