Computer Failure

My desktop system won’t start, though it’s receiving power. Optimistically, I figured the power switch on the case failed, but trying to power it up with the reset button didn’t work.

It’s time to take it apart and see what’s upset.

Doubley inconvenient, I left my laptop in my sweetheart’s car (we’ll go haunt a café and I’ll write and she knits) so I now have no Windows based system, which is sad, because editors-of-choice are Windows-based, and Android apps are still kinda basic.

So I’ll be doing catless posts until I have the moment to spare to figure out how to upload cats.

I’ll check in later. Until my system is up and runing SNW has become a progress blog about fixing my computer.

Leave a Reply

