It’s Official!

My first official day off, in contrast to my going OHMEGEE I’m soooo crazy I can’t write while my computer’s broke / terrorists are blowing up foreign cities / pain in my brain / I’m just so sad!

Speaking of which, now that my computer is back again, I should index that bit and add some links to the beginning.

Also, I may be moving pretty soon what with my Sweetheart finding a condo that feels right and is liked by the mortgage firm and is in the right place, which were the conditions we decided would preceed my moving in with her and us living happly ever… for a while.

It’s actually a trial period to see if we can stand each other for longer than a couple of days at a time… And too see if her Chihuahua (dog) and my Calico Standard American Short-hair (cat) can get along… And to see if her teenage daughter and I don’t drive each other crazy… And if I can sustain all my boyfriend duties for longer than a couple of days at a time…

So I’m super excited and super anxious and super excited and super anxious and…

Actually between that and my computer crisis and dinner tomorrow with some old friends, I’m more anxious and just feel like sleeping for a week. So I’m kinda relieved that today is an official day off rather than it being an unofficial day off unless I could get that bit of writing into shape in a hurry.

One thought on “It’s Official!

Leave a Reply

