Depressed, and then…

It was my intention to push through the depression. I went to therapy and was going to go to writing group but others cancelled and that made it too easy to just skip and come back home.

And then the migraines started hitting while I was at therapy. I crawled back home on the verge of puking and crawled into bed. Friends noted it was a dry day, so sinuses are suspect.

Sleep and aspirin helped. Burritos helped with managing my mood.

Still, I’m depressed as fuck. Tracking it back, it’s been officially a week now.

Leave a Reply

