A full dose of coffee

Yesterday I also had only a partial morning dose of coffee, and slept for much of the day, but not as much as the day before.

Today I had a full dose (which is to say a pint) and am promptly feeling sleepy.

I can’t feel sleepy right now. I have to be somewhere in ninety minutes.

I’ll probably be better once I’m walking about a bit. I may also consider more coffee.

For the moment, I seem to have no imagination at all by which to write. At the same time I’m tempted to attack a topic that is a point of rage, but I don’t know if I’m there yet. Instead I may write about lighter stuff again.

Or I may just fall over and sleep the day away, despite allegedly having had enough coffee to stay awake.

Leave a Reply

