Still behind.

Today’s an anxious pre-sweetheart day. This week I am supposed to get some cleaning up done that I haven’t (yet). And given that it’s a) regarding moving and b) something my sweetheart specifically mentioned I should manage before she shows up, I’m for the moment just overwhelmed and freaked about how little I’ve done.

Including posting here.

This feels ranty and insufficient. I guess I’m feeling insufficient today.

Still upset over news. Confused if I should be worried about the Brexit thing. That looks like it could result in some crusty noble getting shot and starting a chain reaction.

Also Cracked did this amazing skit on the Donald Trump campaign as an elaborate prank. Man, I wish I was in that world.

Cat.

Leave a Reply

