August

Great Green Glittering Globular Galaxies, one week from today I will be living in a completely different town.

I sent out the general change-of-address email to everyone I could think of. I still need to ping important businesses (my bank, my medical people). I need to change my prescriptions. I need to check my list of lists I need to make to see if I left any out.

Does my cat know what’s coming? Will she forgive me? If there’s permadog?

This is going to be a week in crisis.

Leave a Reply

