Everything happening all at once.

Today was the birthday (swimming pool) party of a teenager, plus my desktop computer is up and running (yay!). Way too much sun. Way to many people. Stimpy was scared into a corner by an excited todder. A birthday girl pushed an exhausted mom too far. Partying was too hard. Chocolate fondue and family conflict and teen drama filled out the day to rich frothy blend.

On the other hand I got some much needed Borderlands 2 in with my crew. It turns out they played ahead while I was settling in. I may do some cheating to get my own character up nearly even level.

It was an exhausting day. The plan tomorrow is much in the way of relaxing and naps and shooting things with my crew.

Cat.

Leave a Reply

