Cat: Holiday Weekend

I don’t want to assure that I’ll get to writing a proper thing over the Christmas weekend. I may. I may not.

I went to San Francisco on Wednesday (as per usual), and then flopped about in lethargy and fatigue yesterday recovering. Eventually, I got another Subnautica post out…so that happened.

Talking about the new Trump era remains compelling yet exhausting. I’m still trying to balance discussing specific points so that they’re out there, and not nagging the back of my head, and not, and allowing myself to recover.

And then Trump had to go thermonuclear. Ugh.

Leave a Reply

