Cat: Context

So there’s this topic that intersects Subnautica with other subjects I’ve discussed and I wanted to be able to just write it out and say See? This is a thing!

But if you’re not me and you don’t keep up (and remember) everything I’ve written and everything I’ve talked about to all my friends (because you’re just that good) then you might not get what I’m talking about without context.

So, I spent the day (among other things like chores) installing the context. That means links and references and stuff which takes time to add. But it means you, the reader, will understand what I am talking about.

More or less.

Leave a Reply

