Cat: Rainy Trip

My sweetheart and I went to San Francisco to work on my room once again. But it was rainy and she was fighting a bug. And my old roommate was busy breaking in a new game (and gaming crew) and her dad was there (himself hiding from his even colder place) so the usual dynamic of camaraderie that we depended on to keep the cheer (and recover from attacking a cluttered room) wasn’t there.

Miss Taz went to see her sister and nephew for the day, but came back tired and cranky so there’s been a certain air of mood and attitude all around.

Tomorrow, Miss Taz and said nephew will be here on their own (for what I think is the first time evar.) Both moms are eager to see how that goes.

Wednesday, I go to San Francisco again for therapy. Tomorrow I prepare for that eventuality.

Leave a Reply

