Cat: Yet another advance.

The hope is, as per the last two times, posting a cat today will allow me to integrate writing with housework and gaming, given otherwise I can too easily obsess or get stuck.

It didn’t do that at all, either of those times. At least not right away. But it may this time. Even if not right away.

Also, the new WordPress interface wants to store two copies of any image I upload. Is this a bug or a feature?

Of course, then I forget to schedule this post’s publication and WordPress just posts it immediately. Because I’m dum. And then all my subscribers get the email notice. Awkward.

I should go fall over in bed.

Leave a Reply

